Have a complaint or suggestion?

Please contact Wade Middaugh, Director of Administration at wmiddaugh@bgcjc.com or (573) 634-2582. 


 

 Stephanie Johnson, Executive Director sjohnson@bgcjc.com

Wade Middaugh, Director of Administration wmiddaugh@bgcjc.com

Shauna Blanche, Director of Elementary Programming sblanche@bgcjc.com

Paris Lewis, Director of Secondary Programming plewis@bgcjc.com

   

Kaitlin Mallow, Development Director, kmallow@bgcjc.com

Joy Ledbetter, Family Advocate/Social Worker, jledbetter@bgcjc.com

Rocky Shipp, Railton Center Site Coordinator shippracquel@yahoo.com

 

Danyl Mullins, Special Events Coordinator dmullins@bgcjc.com 


Office

Frank & Billie Railton Center

1105 Lafayette Street
 P.O. Box 105558
 Jefferson City, MO 65110
 573-634-2582
 Fax: 573-638-0350